Ram Slam T20 – Cobras vs Warriors


Cobras squad for tomorrow Wednesday 3 December 2014 in Paarl.

Justin Ontong (Captain)

Hashim Amla

Sybrand Engelbrecht

Rory Kleinveldt

Richard Levi

George Linde

Dane Paterson

Robin Peterson

Kieron Pollard

Omphile Ramela

Mthokozisi Shezi

Dale Steyn

Dane Vilas


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.