IPL 2014 Final in TWEETS

KXIP got off to shaky start making their worst powerplay score in the entire tournament.

KXIP made a questionable decision in changing their batting order for the final.

This meant that their big hitters Maxwell and Miller had almost no time at in the middle.

The young Indians players though showed that they can also smack a few out the park and did brilliantly despite the KXIP big hitters all failing.

It had to happen eventually, and it did in the final, Uthappa departed cheaply and put KKR on the back foot big time.

Despite the early setback KKR kept a good run-rate and took control.

With all their main batsmen out, KKR left it to their bowling all rounders to win the game.

In the end after some nerve wrecking moments, Chawla saw KKR over the line and crowned his side IPL CHAMPIONS!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.